Pearl Dental Clinic on Foursquare Pearl Dental Clinic Facebook Page Pearl Dental Clinic Twitter Page Pearl Dental Clinic Google+ Page
Special Offers!
5 Vale Parade, Kingston Vale, London SW15 3PS
Open 7 days a week from 8am to 11pm
0208 547 9997
Free Cosmetic Consultation Up to 3 Year 0% Finance
E-Mail Us
Please fill in all fields
Your message has been sent successfully!
Online Booking
Next Page :
»

Reviews

What our patients say about our clinic?

Our reviews and feedbacks are collated by emails and PatientConnections.co.uk

Invisible Braces 89 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff, who remember you.

Reviewer: Anonymous 05/04/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I am a nervous dental patient but was made to feel reasonably relaxed.

Reviewer: Anonymous 28/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

DR Ehsan is a very good dentist

Reviewer: Mrs Saiqa 16/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Good customer service

Reviewer: Anonymous 14/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My favourite part of Pearl Dental Clinic is my clinician, Dr Ehsan Esfahani. Dr Esfahani is very good at explaining my current status and my future treatment plan (Invisalign Full) he gives me great assurance and confidence that the outcome of my treatment will be as promised in my first consultation - Dr Esfahani is reluctant to make promises that he knows cannot be delivered. In addition to his excellent dentistry knowledge and professional manner Dr Esfahani is a genuinely nice person who is very welcoming, relaxing and a pleasure to have as my dentist. I should also thank Dr Esfahani's assistant and the gentleman on the front desk (Wednesday nights) who are both incredibly polite and helpful during every visit to the practice.

Reviewer: Mr Mathew 13/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Value for money

Reviewer: Anonymous 13/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Great treatment and service provided by the Doctors/Assistants, friendliness of the reception staff and convenient opening hours and flexibility.

Reviewer: Mr Shiraz 10/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Patience and caring attitude

Reviewer: Anonymous 10/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Patience and friendliness

Reviewer: Anonymous 10/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Extended opening hours; dentist available on weekends which is great for working people like myself. Very friendly, helpful and approachable staff. Easy to book/alter appointments. Very professional service. Reasonable prices compared to other dental practises. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer: Anonymous 09/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

dr mohsen is amazing n really nice mashaAllah

Reviewer: Miss Farzana 02/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Your expertise and good customer service

Reviewer: Anonymous 27/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Efficient friendly organised excellent opening hours and value for money

Reviewer: Anonymous 19/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff

Reviewer: Anonymous 16/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff are very nice, its also clean. I used to have a fear or dental work but I'm slowly getting better as the staff here don't put pressure on you or make you feel bad about your fears, your always just encouraged to try your best. They alway apriciate that you are trying your best.

Reviewer: Anonymous 09/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Good deal with Invisalign. Very good opening hours. Finance.

Reviewer: Anonymous 09/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very efficient

Reviewer: Miss Lauralai 03/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to thank my dentist Vahid Motahar for my fantastic treatment iv been receiving I have always been a nervous patient as I hate the dentist but really wanted braces for some time, when I had my first consultation with Mr Motahar I felt confident he was good so went ahead with treatment. I am now half way through and my teeth are looking great already. I would like to thank Mr Motahar and the team for making this process a much better experience for me.

Reviewer: Ruby 28/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

No waiting. Very punctual. Easy to get an appointment. Appointment reminders.

Reviewer: Anonymous 27/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very clean practice and friendly staff. Would definitely return in future

Reviewer: Anonymous 19/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I have already recommended a number of friends to your practise and they all went ahead with their Invisalign

Reviewer: Miss Stephanie 16/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff is very friendly , my dentist and all the dental nurses are caring and supportive.

Reviewer: Ms Elisabete 02/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I really like my dentist because he is friendly and the environment

Reviewer: Anonymous 29/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly & professional staff! The practice is open late hours which is very handy!!! Competitive prices and excelent Work! Thanks!

Reviewer: Miss Iren 29/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The opening hours and flexibility. Parking is pretty good too.

Reviewer: Miss Sarah 18/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I feel very comfortable with my dentist and his assistant. I am able to ask them questions and tell them if I have any problems/worries regarding Invisalign. The practice is very accommodating with appointment times etc.

Reviewer: Mrs Hazel 15/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Flexibility and professionalism

Reviewer: Miss Catarina 15/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

the gentleman at the reception desk is amazing and so friendly, really felt at home and felt comfortable talkig abt payment plans Dr Mohsen T is an amazing doctor and im so happy he is my dentist for my invisilign treatment he made me laugh and smile and enjoy my appointment as i am a bit wary of my smile but he made me smile and gave me a delightful experience for my first appointment, i look forward to my treatment.

Reviewer: Miss Farzana 11/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Excellent knowledge of Invisalign.

Reviewer: Anonymous 11/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The speed of the appointments (once you're in them) and how friendly everyone normally is.

Reviewer: Anonymous 11/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff , good treatment explanation and confidence in dental team.

Reviewer: Anonymous 09/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff are friendly and helpful and longer opening hours than anywhere else.

Reviewer: Miss Lauren 08/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

No long wait or cues!

Reviewer: Miss Milena 08/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL Staff.

Reviewer: Miss Nikita 04/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentist is very friendly, professional and most importantly, he made me smile on my wedding day!

Reviewer: Anonymous 03/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Staff always welcome you as you arrive and with a smile. Dentist always take time to discuss my concerns and are very helpful.

Reviewer: Mr James 28/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The expertise of the dentist and clinic opening hours that fit around my lifestyle. They offer a top of the range service using top of the range products.

Reviewer: Mrs Sharon 19/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly

Reviewer: Mrs Saiqa 18/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

How helpful the staff are and willing to help anyway they can. Everything is explained to me and

Reviewer: Mr Anthony 14/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Extended opening hours, open on Saturdays/Sundays which is very convenient for those of us who work Monday to Friday. Excellent staff. Experienced dentists who talk you through every step of your treatment plan. Receptionists very friendly. Easy to rearrange appointments. Overall it's been a very pleasant experience.

Reviewer: Miss Erum 13/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Professional staff.

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewer: Miss Chalupka 10/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and very well mannered staff, clinicians are professional and understanding

Reviewer: Anonymous 03/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

competitive pricing

Reviewer: Anonymous 20/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly and helpful. My appointment is always on time and I never have to wait

Reviewer: Miss Sophie Evans 15/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

appointments on weekends easy parking

Reviewer: Anonymous 15/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff. very good opening times.

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The friendly staff.

Reviewer: Miss Joylene Dela Cruz 05/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

clean and calm and friendly

Reviewer: Anonymous 20/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I have received excellent care throughout my whole treatment plan

Reviewer: Ms Dana Dobson 12/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

It had a small and friendly environment

Reviewer: Miss Blessing Okala 12/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Good dentist, good opening hours

Reviewer: Miss Sarah Crouch 29/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I have been very happy due to the consistency of my treatment and follow up appointments, mohsen has been brilliant and reassured me each time and met my dental needs very professionally and I am very thankful for this.

Reviewer: Ms Joanna Oldfield 21/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I find all the staff are friendly and aways greeted with a smile from reception. I see a number of dentist for different parts of my treatment and have always had a good experience with them all. This is my third private dentist I have been to and this is by far the best, not necceserly the cheapest but offers all the treatment I require so I'm very happy .

Reviewer: Mr James Barney 15/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

very friendly staff. Email wasn't passed on to dentist so better communication would help. Practice location unfortunately difficult for me to get to...

Reviewer: Anonymous 15/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and good value. Always a good welcome. Very efficient reminders by SMS

Reviewer: Mr Angus Keen 12/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Value for money! Efficiency

Reviewer: Anonymous 29/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff, clean and tidy, dentist gives you a depth understanding of what's going to happen during treatment.

Reviewer: Mr A. Muhith 27/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff are friendly and punctual. The location is local

Reviewer: Anonymous 27/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The Dentist, he is honest, welcoming, genuine and it is very clear that he cares about the patient and achieving the best result possible! He told me that I must put the aftercare effort in to look after my teeth in order to benefit from the work that the aligners do! I have TOTAL faith in his ability, professionalism and recommendations! My results speak for themselves. EVERYONE comments on my teeth and my smile! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Miss Vanessa Waithe 16/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

were nice and profesional dentist

Reviewer: Miss Anna Chalupka 13/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and proffessional approach. No pressure to have expensive treatments

Reviewer: Mr Darren Woolhouse 10/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentists knowledge and his enthusiasm to help me achieve what I am after,the staff in the front office area were also very friendly.

Reviewer: Mr Thomas Nelson 04/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I was first recommended to go to Pearl clinic by a close friend due to her amazing Invisalign and teeth whitening results that she (and I) were super ecstatic about - the results were so convincing that it had me shooting for the phone to make an appointment. So far I have only had my consultation, impression and first tray of aligners and I am very excited for further results. Also, the environment is full of very sociable workers from receptionists to dentists - providing a lot of comfort and welcome.

Reviewer: Miss Rashad Norhan Shubar 02/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I always receive exception customer service. The reception staff are friendly and informative, my usual contact is through email and the response time is fantatsic! I have never had to wait for my appointments, I turn up and am seen almost instantly. It is bright and welcoming and you are always greeted with a smile and by your name. I had the invisalign treatment under the care of Dr Mohsen Esfahani and have recently received my last 3 retainers. The whole treatment programme has been brilliant, Dr Esfahani service was excellent every step of the way. I was given clear and accurate advice throughout and the cost was completely transparent, absolutely no hidden costs. Dr Esfahani is a true professional and I couldn't be happier with the results achieved. Massive thank you to everyone at Pearl Dental clinic especially Dr Esfahani, I travelled from Brighton for my appointments and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the clinic to all my friends and family!

Reviewer: Miss Maria Skinner 13/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I always feel comfortable when I come in for my appointments as all the staff are very friendly and approachable.

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Appointments always run on time, clean and modern, open on Sundays and late at night. My dentist is personable, friendly and has done a brilliant job with my dental work.

Reviewer: Miss Rebecca Kingsley-Smith(Gilbert) 05/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Have only just started there, too early to tell. Friendly staff.

Reviewer: Anonymous 22/04/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The doctor and the assistant, the reception people, they're great, always taking time to explain things patiently and clearly even when busy, supportive, relaxed, professional, positive, honest, flexible, hard working :-)

Reviewer: Anonymous 05/04/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

friendly staff and my dentist is great

Reviewer: Miss Katie Brock 02/04/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The helpfulness and knowledge of the staff was quite satisfactory as they took the time to find out what was wrong with my teeth and refused to proceed with the treatment until the error was corrected. In addition to that, the flexibility of paying in monthly instalments has been very accommodating. This is the most flexible dental practise I know.

Reviewer: Miss Blessing Okala 27/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly and very flexible.

Reviewer: Anonymous 18/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Nicely decorated waiting room, highly skilled professionals, amazing results.

Reviewer: Miss Deeyana Angelo 17/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendliness of staff, good prices, open long hours and 7 days a week.

Reviewer: Miss Cristina Melvin 13/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

very friendly, and professional.

Reviewer: Mr Quirez Danso 06/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Personal attention and expertise

Reviewer: Ms Guni Brar 05/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

From the very first day I walked into the clinic-which my partner found for me-I received exceptional service from the staff at the Pearl Dental Clinic! They all genuinely care about your dental hygiene and make it very clear that you have to look after your teeth, follow the instructions after treatment in order to achieve the results!! It is time well spend as the results are incredible!

Reviewer: Miss Vanessa Waithe 03/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Clean, friendly and efficient with good invisilign price

Reviewer: Anonymous 03/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff - reception are always lovely and often remember people despite not seeing them that regularly. Main complaint is waiting times, up to 45mins to see the dentist without an explanation.

Reviewer: Anonymous 03/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Staff are professional, warm, refreshingly easy to talk to and make me feel comfortable and valued. Dr Ehsan is fantastic and has a clear vision of my needs whilst being approachable and personable.

Reviewer: Mr Dayle Robinson 01/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

my teeth and now I feel they are perfect and I get comments from people all the time saying how nice they are!

Reviewer: Mr Daniel Wood 27/02/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Mr. Tehranian

I just wanted to say thank you for my Invisalign treatment. I am really happy with my teeth now.

Reviewer: Amelia March 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Both my Wife and I had the invisalign treatment.  Our consultations were clear and detailed and everything was explained to us.  Within 2 weeks we had our aligners and we stuck to the plan rigidly.  As well as the aligners I had to also have a baby tooth removed and have it replaced with a bridge.  Both our treatments are complete now and we are delighted with the results.  Our Dentist, Mohsen Tehranian was extremely good throughout the process.  He was always available when we needed him and answered any questions we had along the way.  The results we have achieved from the treatment far exceeded our expectations.

Reviewer: Nick Walsh January 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I'm delighted with how much better my teeth look after just a year with Invisalign. The aligners really do all that's claimed and I started to see the difference after only a few months. Mohsen Tehranian was incredibly helpful througout the treatment and gave me a clear idea of what to expect.  When the odd query arose outside of normal appointment times, Mohsen was always available via email and responded the same day. Not only do my teeth look much better, they actually feel more comfortable and my bite has improved too, which makes me feel more confident all round. I have already recommended Invisalign treatment to several of my friends.

From: London W6
Reviewer: Dean Stokes August 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I'm delighted with the outcome of my invisalign work.  I had been considering having work done for a while but had been slightly nervous about commiting to it.
What sets Mohsen Tehranian apart is not his technical knowledge of the invisalign approach (which he clearly has), but it is his very calm and reassuring approach.  He is always happy to answer questions and provide advice.  He is very clear in how he explains each stage of the treatment and what you can expect to happen at each of these stages.
I would definitely recommend the invisalign treatment - it really does work.  If you are having the work done, I have no hesitation in recommending Mohsen Tehranian - its important to have someone that you trust to undertake something that has such an impact on your appearance, and that is somethign that I had with him.

Reviewer: Justin August 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Hello Dr Tehranian,

I leave June the 17 an I'd be away for two months so it's up to you when you think I'd be better doing it? I am so happy with my teeth I can't belive them I'm a walking smile now! I owe you so much and appreciate what you have done for me!
Thanks.

Reviewer: Barry May 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I spent a long time researching veneers because I was so unhappy with my front teeth, until the day I booked an appointment to see Dr. Mohsen Tehranian. He was extremely professional and recommended I go for something called Invisalign as my teeth were still in very healthy condition they just needed to be straightened.
I am so grateful for his advice, he was the only dentist that was not happy for me to go for veneers because he believed there was a far better solution for me plus this would mean I would keep my own teeth. I would most certainly recommend anyone researching or even just thinking about Invisalign to go and have a chat with Dr Mohsen Tehranian at Pearl Dental Clinic, he most certainly helped me and all the staff in the practice are ever so friendly. I have now completed the full set, my teeth are straight and I have so much more confidence all thanks to Mohsen!!!

Reviewer: Tarryn Harris March 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I am currently half way through Invisalign and have been so impressed with the high level of care, treatment and professionalism by Dr Ehsan Esfahani and his team. After several years of being unhappy with my smile finally decided to do something about it and spent a month researching options on the internet.
I do not live locally but the price for treatment at the practice was very reasonable and after meeting Dr Ehsan felt reassured of the choice I was making. I even had an old filling replaced to a new white one ? the new look was amazing and experienced no discomfort!
My only regret was not doing this sooner and to anyone reading this I can thoroughly recommend Pearl Dental Clinic.

Reviewer: Michael January 2010

Retainers 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My retainer was made for me while I waited which saved me having to make another trip at a later date - very convenient and helpful!

Reviewer: Anonymous 13/09/2013

Veneers 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly

Reviewer: Miss Jessica 23/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The dentist was extremely patient, polite and professional. Very informative, helpful and understanding. The best experience I have had with a dentist.

Reviewer: Miss Malika 19/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I find all the staff are friendly and aways greeted with a smile from reception. I see a number of dentist for different parts of my treatment and have always had a good experience with them all. This is my third private dentist I have been to and this is by far the best, not necceserly the cheapest but offers all the treatment I require so I'm very happy .

Reviewer: Mr James Barney 15/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

just a big thank you to you all.. had my dental work carried out yesterday and am so happy with the results!
The dentist was brilliant and really helpful, offered alternatives to the treatment I originally thought I thought I needed (and cheaper, not ripping me off as other professionals would!) The whole service was very goo, questions and emails always answered and the online chat service was a big help too so thanks!
Looks awesome and am VERY happy.. I would recommend to anyone considering cosmetic dental treatment!

Reviewer: Daniella December 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Hi Team

The restoration process is now over so just a quick one to say thank you to you all for taking care of me so well and a special thanks to Mohsen for his amazing job.
I'm smiling again !!
Best Regards

Reviewer: Sandrine March 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Vahid, Thanks for an amazing job on my teeth. I love my new smile  :-)  Merry Christmas and all the best for 2011. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Jane Dec 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Great choice in coming here. I now feel confident in smiling again. I will definitely come back for future work. Thank you for the great service.

Reviewer: Tom September 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Overall an excellent Dental service. Very good quality products. Treatment was well discussed prior to commencement. I am very happy with the results of my crowns and veneers. I would recommend this surgery.

Reviewer: Irene.W July 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Since I last left Pearl Dental Clinic I have barely stopped smiling, something that I had never felt completely free to do for more than 29 years. My whole experience with Pearl and their friendly and professional staff from start to finish has been an enjoyable, and most importantly, successful one! From the preliminary consultation to the finished result it has been a pleasure to have been their patient. After damaging my teeth as a child due to bad dental advice, exactly the opposite of what I have experienced here and some overcrowding, I had never been able to really express myself when I was happy or found something funny in fear of showing my teeth - that now has all changed after having Emax veneers fitted by Dr Mohsen J. Esfahani. My hope when starting this process was to find a dental surgeon that would be capable of improving my smile, even if only by a small amount. What has been achieved by this talented dentist has greatly exceeded my expectations.
Not only are my teeth now straight and white, they look so natural and fit in my mouth perfectly with not even the slightest hint of discomfort, pain or sensitivity, in fact within only a couple of days they felt like they were my own teeth - except the only difference being they look a million times better! Ive even since been told by people that I have just met things like oh, wow, you have nice teeth dont you or something similar nice things about my teeth that I truly felt I would never hear anyone say to me. I guess what was so surprising was the warm and honest approach to how Pearl and Mohsen go about their business.
Not once did I feel pressured into making a decision before every eventuality was explained to me, it wasnt a case of just go for the most expensive option, well bung them on and then if you dont like them tough. I was given all the facts on what treatment would be best for me taking into account the condition and shape of my teeth and the decision was then left completely to me.
The trial smile gave me a good idea of how they would look, and at every step of the process I was only charged for what I had agreed on that day, and was given the chance to either adjust or change my mind about the treatment at any time. The time and precision that Mohsen put into my teeth was again surprising, almost like an artist who would not be happy until their painting was to their perfection, he concentrated on every fine little detail to make sure they would look the very best they possibly could and I truly feel they do! I cant thank Mohsen and Pearl enough for changing my life and allowing me to smile with freedom for the first time since being a child, a time when I first realised I felt conscious about my teeth.
Thanks to them this feeling is now in the past and I no longer have to close, or put my hand in front of my mouth when enjoying a moment with friends, family or in fact any social situation. I now look at people that I would have once envied and think I have nicer teeth than them and thats a great feeling! If you are thinking about improving your smile in any way, and have thought about paying Pearl a visit then I suggest that you do exactly that, I genuinely feel from the heart that I could have gone elsewhere and paid double the price and still would have not been as happy as I am now with my new and wonderful smile.  

A sincerely satisfied customer

Reviewer: Aaron Hart July 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Hi Vahid,

Sorry I have taken ages to write this I have been busy showing off my gorgeous new teeth. Vahid thank you so much for my amazing new teeth and gum line I cant stop smiling, I used to always keep my mouth closed when people took pictures or I met them for the first time, now I have so much more confidence and don't give it a second thought.
At every stage of my treatment I was made to feel welcome and at ease with Vahid explaining what would be happening. All the staff at Pearl are helpful and friendly, I will be recommending you to everyone and anyone.
I never in my wildest dreams thought I could be someone who has nice teeth and not only that but people comment on them too, These exceeded my expectations and have truly changed my life. Once again thank you so much Vahid.
 
P.s hope you are well.
Kindest warmest regards

Reviewer: Gemma Cooper March 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr. Vahid Motahar,

I don't have the words to express my gratitudes, a thank you woudn't be enough to translate my joy and happiness, because ever since i was little, i was always bullyed and insulted because of my teeth, i mean all teeth, i always considered my teeth problem the worst in the world, because though they are healthy, they WERE extremely YELLOW, i couldn't SMILE, people used to look at my teeth and wonder what is this? but now i'm smiling a lot and all the time, i also have to say that the outcome of this treatment is much HIGHER than what i was expecting, thank you so much and God bless you!

From: London
Reviewer: Nelson July 2009

Dental Veneers 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I am about to have veneers fitted. I was very cautious and anxious about the process and results, however the Drs at the clinic was second to none and made me feel at ease with no pressure involved. I would like to thank them for the experience and look forward to booking in and getting my veneers fitted. Kind regards James

Reviewer: Mr James 02/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

WOW!!! What a transformation. I'm so pleased with the results that my boys achieved at Pearl Dental Clinic, seriously this has made me so proud to smile. The team there are fantastic and so warm, friendly and accommodating. My dentists were gentle, understanding and thoughtful throughout the whole process and it was definitely worth the 5hr roundtrip journeys for every visit and the long hours that I spent in the chair. I would recommend Pearl Dental 110% :D

Reviewer: Katrina 08/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

riendly staff. very good opening times.

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly imformed dentist

Reviewer: Miss Chivonne Edwards 07/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Expertise and appt times

Reviewer: Mrs Nina Phillips 10/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I was recently a patient of Dr Vahid Motahar who fitted composite veneers to my front teeth. To say the quality of his finished work is of a high standard is an understatement - the real validation is that I've found that as the end result looks so natural, when seeing me for the first time since having the work done members of my immediate family and close friends are unable to notice that I have the veneers fitted and the space is gone - They say they the new veneers look like they have been my teeth forever... Amazing!

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I went for the Emax veneer option and they have delivered exactly what they said they would in terms of my trial smile. I am hopeful the finished smile will be just as impressive.

Reviewer: Mr Thomas Mckenna 15/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I like the fact that the dentist explained the pros and cons of everything very well and did not appear to be trying to 'sell a product' for his own finacial gain.

Reviewer: Anonymous 27/02/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

A colleague recommended the Pearl Dental Clinic to me and I am very impressed with the service I received. The treatment options were carefully explained and I was advised on the most suitable procedure rather than the most expensive. When it came to perfecting my newly fitted veneers Dr Vahid Motahar was not satisfied until these were perfect. The staff are friendly and competent and I would not hesitate to recommend the clinic.

From: London
Reviewer: Charlotte Nov 2008
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to Dr Vahid and his staff at the Pearl Dental clinic. For years I have hidden my smile because of my crooked capped front teeth which I broke when I was 10. This year I decided to do something about it and began to look for a Dentist to transform my smile. I wanted perfection and that is exactly what I got with Pearl. I had a number of consultations with different practices before I made up my mind. By the time I found Pearl I had already booked an appointment with another dental surgery. But from my initial consultation, I instantly knew Mr Vahid was the man for the job! Mr Vahid gave me impartial advice on what he thought was the best course of treatment for me. He talked about option that I had not been told about in any other consultation. I had asked for Veneers but Mr Vahid went through the many other options that were available for me (taking into consideration that at my age 29, veneers were irreversible while a Composite Veneer is reversible) I felt that unlike the other clinics he did not focus on the most expensive treatment and explained the long term consequences of each treatment until we agreed on a treatment that was best for me, whitening, a composite veneer and a crown.
Mr Vahid is a perfectionist and will not stop until it looks exactly as you want it - it is obvious that he takes great pride in his work. Dr Vahid will do what you want and not what he thinks will look best. He never dismissed my requests just explained the pros/cons for each look. I was completely in control of my look and am absolutely delighted with the results, my teeth are white and straight and I now have the confidence to smile... Dr Vahid is a friendly, kind and professional practitioner who really cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable with very little discomfort and no pain during the procedures. I would highly recommend this practice and will be returning for any further treatment I shall need in the future. Thanks again to all the staff at Pearl.

From: Tooting, SW London
Reviewer: Tara Egan
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at pearl dental, especially Dr. Vahid Motahar.
I search around for about two years looking for a good dentist, I even considered going abroad. After searching online for quite a while, I came across Pearl Dental. The one thing that attracted me was the prices.
So i made an appointment and went to see Dr. Vahid Motahar. I needed alot of work done and was quoted nearly £3000 less than the last consultation.
Not that its all about price. I decided to have the work carried out by Pearl Dental and went back two weeks later to have the whitening tray made and have a wax-up to see how my teeth looked like before I had then done. The wax-up was really good, then two weeks later i went back to have temporary teeth fitted. Then i went back three weeks later to have the permanent ones fitted. I had three verneers and two bridges; It transformed my teeth and smile.
Dr. Vahid, your professionalism and attention to detail is outstanding.

Once again thank you all so much

From: Hadleigh Essex
Reviewer: Sandra Hayward

Lumineers 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

For as long as I can remember I have hated my teeth and smile so decided to seek help.  I found Pearl Dental on the internet and arranged an appointment.  I was initially very nervous but Dr Vahid explained all my options and showed me examples of options available.  I decided that lumineers were best for me.  After a few more consultations and teeth whitening at home I was ready to have my 6 lumineers fitted in April.  The process was relatively pain-free and in under 3 hours my smile had been transformed.  My new 'smile, has not only had a positive cosmetic effect but also a mental effect - I feel happy when posing for pictures, talking to clients etc.
Dr Vahid and his team are truly wonderful and treated me with the most care and attention.  Nothing seemed to be a problem and the time and consideration taken not just operating on me but talking to me is something I have never experienced with another dentist.  This is the start of I hope a great relationship with the clinic. Thank You!

Best wishes

Reviewer: Lee Henderson Jan 2011

Composite Veneers 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I was recently a patient of Dr Vahid Motahar who fitted composite veneers to my front teeth. To say the quality of his finished work is of a high standard is an understatement - the real validation is that I've found that as the end result looks so natural, when seeing me for the first time since having the work done members of my immediate family and close friends are unable to notice that I have the veneers fitted and the space is gone - They say they the new veneers look like they have been my teeth forever... Amazing!

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Mr Motahar,

Last April you performed miracles on my teeth and transformed them with a seemingly simple procedure involving fillings on the bottom of the front four top teeth. i just wanted to let you know that I am still uttterly delighted with my new smile and it remains as good as ever over a year later. Thanks again for the work that you did.
Yours sincerely,

Reviewer: Stephanie Wilson Oct 2009

Teeth Whitening 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Staff are professional, warm, refreshingly easy to talk to and make me feel comfortable and valued. Dr Ehsan is fantastic and has a clear vision of my needs whilst being approachable and personable.

Reviewer: Mr Dayle Robinson 01/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentists knowledge and his enthusiasm to help me achieve what I am after,the staff in the front office area were also very friendly.

Reviewer: Mr Thomas Nelson 04/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly service and excellent practioners! I was so unhappy with my teeth and now I feel they are perfect and I get comments from people all the time saying how nice they are!

Reviewer: Mr Daniel Wood 27/02/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Doctor was very friendly. Just received my home whitening kit and so looking forward to start

Reviewer: Anonymous 22/02/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I came in on Saturday 31st October 2009 and had my teeth zoom whitened by your dentist Harshdeep Kaur. I just wanted to say thank you very much for the way I was looked after. It was a very professional service and I will recommend your services to all of my friends.
Even though I am not local to the area your prices were very reasonable and you have saved me around £200 if I was to have gone to my local dentist. My teeth are now so much whiter! Thank you very much!
Best wishes,

Reviewer: Adam Callow November 2009
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

For many years I had a horrible stain on my front tooth and with the discoloration, I would never smile. I was so conscious of my teeth, I had learnt to smile without actually showing any teeth and was constantly worried about what people were saying about my smile
It got to the point that I needed to do something about it and I plucked up the courage to actually go to the dentist and thats when I came across the Pearl Dental Clinic on the internet. Their website was easy to follow and look around and found the prices were very reasonable so I made my first appointment
On arriving at the clinic, I was made to feel so welcome and relaxed but also found it very professional. Dr Esfahani explained all the options I could go for and what would be best for me and I wasnt pressurized into anything if he knew it wasnt right for me. Once the treatment plan was decided, Dr Esfahani explained everything from start to finish and made sure that whilst the treatment was taking place, I was ok and not in any pain
My treatment of whitening lasted 4 weeks in total and am amazed at the results, as I thought my teeth could never look as good as they do. After 3 days on starting the home whitening, my stain had started to disappear and after the 4 weeks, my teeth looked beautiful, considering my teeth were one of the darkest shades and are now a shade lighter then the most natural white, I am extremely impressed
Considering I was someone who never smiled, I am now the girl that never stops smiling and that is all down to Dr Esfahani. So a big thank you to Dr Esfahani and his staff at the Pearl Dental clinic. He is fantastic at what he does and has your best interests at heart, he is genuinely interested in helping you to achieve the smile you have always dreamed of
Thanks once again

From: West Sussex
Reviewer: Kerry
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to take this opportunity to say a big THANK YOU to Dr Vahid and his staff at the Pearl Dental clinic.
Not only have my teeth been transformed from the darkest colour on the chart to the lightest I felt that the service was professional and caring, Dr Vahid explained thoroughly about the treatment and how it would work, set me my homework which I followed then finished the treatment and hey presto my teeth are beautiful and white.
From the onset I felt important and relaxed and not that I was about to part with a lot of money for nothing.
I would highly recommend this practice and will be seeing Dr Vahid for future treatments as he is genuinely interested in making smiles, mouths and teeth look pretty which is what we all need.
Thank you very much and a prosperous 2008

Reviewer: Amanda Brightwell 2008
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr. Esfahani

Thank you so much for your fantastic job making my teeth look so good. Your professionalism and attention to detail is really appreciated.
I look forward to seeing you on my return from India.
Best Wishes

From: London
Reviewer: Nicola
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to say a very big thank you to everyone at Pearl Dental Clinic and especially Dr Vahid Motahar.
The last ten years had seen my once attractive teeth become worn and discoloured and my self confidence had eroded withthem.
After firstly achieving excellent results with the outstanding whitening process, Dr Motahar has transformed and restored my teeth with unbelievable skill and subtlety. He has, I feel, expertise and professionalism of the highest order. I consider myself very fortunate to have been able to benefit from this.
Regards,

From: London
Reviewer: Mrs S Wilson
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr. Ehsan Esfahani

I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my teeth that were whitened on Friday at your clinic. Apart from a bit of discomfort (sensitivity etc!), I am really pleased and have recommended you to several friends this weekend.
Regards

Reviewer: Claire Maslen
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to express my thanks for the excellent service I received from Dr M Ali. On Wednesday 23rd October Dr Ali performed the Zoom Laser tooth whitening procedure with fantastic results. I would like to congratulate him and your surgery on a very professional job.
I will be recommending your practice to my friends and colleagues.
Kind regards,

Reviewer: Mark Mozley

Facial Rejuvenation 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Everything . Nialle is great have been goin to him for a long time woyldnt tryst anyone else .. makes u feel comfortable and makes me laugh and relaxed :)

Reviewer: Ms Sheina 20/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

modern,clean,friendly, relaxing,thourgh,

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly

Reviewer: Miss Lisa 03/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The practice is run very efficiently staff are always very friendly.The treatments offered are of the highest quality and carried out to a very high standard.

Reviewer: Anonymous 18/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Excellent staff and facilities

Reviewer: Anonymous 17/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The treatment! I always recommend dr Hutchinson to friends and family.

Reviewer: Miss Deanne 29/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I use the practice only for Botox injections with Dr.Niall Hutchinson.

Reviewer: Ms Suzan 15/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

This practice is very friendly .. the whole reception team is lovely..the clinic is extremly clean.. very nice place , niall Hutchinson is the funniest and most friendly person I've met makes u feel calm , and his botox is the best :)

Reviewer: Ms Sheina 08/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Clean environment & extremely excellent service

Reviewer: Anonymous 06/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Niall is very friendly, always willing to offer advice, and great at what he does! Am so happy to have found such a great place/ person for my botox.

Reviewer: Anonymous 23/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The cleanliness, friendly reception team.. great botox from niall.. I'm am always very satisfied with the treatment. Here.. I trust niall 100% and would not go anywhere else for my treatment .

Reviewer: Ms S. Diani 22/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very punctual, excellent results from procedure.

Reviewer: Anonymous 07/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Botox prices remain the same and Dr. H is nice

Reviewer: Mrs Lisa Rolfe 22/03/2013

Free Cosmetic Consultation 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Simple, professional, best results.

Reviewer: Anonymous 29/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Distance from where I live and affordability .

Reviewer: Anonymous 23/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Clean, very professional, very clear and effective web site

Reviewer: Mr Guilhem 01/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I appreciated the straight forward communication, detailed explanations about suggestion a certain alternative as a solution.

Reviewer: Anonymous 01/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly and reasonable prices

Reviewer: Mr Paul 08/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentist always takes great great of me, listening carefully and gives me good advices without trying to sell me unnecessary treatment or products

Reviewer: Anonymous 17/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The honesty and transparency of the dentists. their no nonsense approach

Reviewer: Anonymous 07/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

professional, friendly approach

Reviewer: Miss McNeill 05/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Dentist is very informative and has a disposition that makes you comfortable in asking any questions

Reviewer: Anonymous 05/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Open 7 days a week

Reviewer: Miss Iren 06/08/2013

General Dentistry 6 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

so friendly,always on time and efficient cannot fault anyone!!

Reviewer: Miss Suzette NELSON 16/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Professional & friendly.

Reviewer: Mrs Joanna Goddard 10/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Everyone is very friendly at the practice, and i am very happy with my dentist, he is very caring, good at is job, he takes is time and makes sure you are comfotable.

Reviewer: Ms Elisabete 03/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The level of service is outstanding

Reviewer: Mr Fabrice 02/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr Mohsen Tehranian

I would like to thank you for all patience, knowledge and skill over the last few months. Your hard work, kindness and professional attitude are amongst your best qualities. I wish you good health to you and your family.

Reviewer: Akram 23rd December 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Vahid

Apologies for the delay in writing, but I did want to let you know what a pleasure it has been undergoing treatment at Pearl. I know it may sound like Im overstating the situation, but you have no idea what a difference it makes having complete confidence in your dentist when undergoing potentially unpleasant procedures.
Having sat through hours of treatment including a re-root canal, an extraction, an implant, a crown, an inlay, whitening and several fillings (did I miss anything?) Ive had plenty of time to consider what makes a good dentist, and you, Dejan and the rest of your team fit the bill perfectly. You are dedicated to perfection, only do work that is necessary, always consult the patient fully, never cause any unnecessary pain, and the quality of your work is of an exceptionally high standard.
The fact that you deliver all of this with a sense of humour and without overcharging underlines my original point that a visit to Pearl is a pleasant experience!
I look forward to my next visit which Im hoping will be for nothing more than a check-up.
Best regards

Reviewer: Sara 11th July 2008

Emergency Dentistry 43 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Opening hours and professionalism - reception staff excellent

Reviewer: Mr Peter 06/04/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Efficient and friendly

Reviewer: Anonymous 05/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Dentist made me feel at ease and was very patient and professional

Reviewer: Miss Slaney 26/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly staff and dentists who always put patients at ease.

Reviewer: Miss Dominique 24/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

They catered for my needs immeadiately, were friendly and honest. They installed a sense of trust from the offset.

Reviewer: Miss Donna 17/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

dental team friendly and and doctor are professional in there work

Reviewer: Anonymous 17/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I felt the care and treatment I received from Dr Mohsen Esfahani was excellent and I felt very happy with the work I had done. I was also very grateful to get an appointment at such short notice on a Saturday.

Reviewer: Mrs Anna 01/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The sure hand of my dentist. And, in particular his patience.

Reviewer: Ms Philippa 21/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Great people and knowledgable practitioners

Reviewer: Mr Pierre 20/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Quick appointment system

Reviewer: Anonymous 18/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The availability of opening on weekends and the most, the professional job done when extracting my wisdom tooth!!!. I live about 21 miles away but I will definitively will go to Pearl Dental Clinic again if I have a problem with my teeth.

Reviewer: Mrs Marian 13/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Nice people on reception

Reviewer: Mr Greg 28/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The treatment was carried out with very short notice from myself and was administered very quickly and professionally.

Reviewer: Anonymous 28/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Not having to wait for an appointment.

Reviewer: Mr Vincent 27/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

able to attend on a Sunday close to home

Reviewer: Anonymous 24/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Excellent dental skills and knowledge combined with good friendly service ....prompt support in an emergency.

Reviewer: Mrs Maryann 21/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dr. Ehsan Esfahani

A very big thank you to the clinic and to Dr Ehsan Esfahani and his assistant for all the work they did today. From my first phone call to the final goodbye, everything was very clearly explained and treatment was conducted with utter professionalism. Well done.

Reviewer: Mr. Thomas 22/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Professional and excellent work done by the dentist. I am extremely happy with the work he did on my teeth.

Reviewer: Anonymous 09/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

availability during the weekend

Reviewer: Ms Castro 08/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

being able to get an appointment quickly

Reviewer: Mr Kisz 06/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The friendly feeling of the staff and professionalism

Reviewer: Miss Hannah 03/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

friendlyness and help that is given

Reviewer: Mr George 27/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Opening times -- SUNDAY!

Reviewer: Mrs Jane 22/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

i like that you do sedation because not many dentists offer this

Reviewer: Anonymous 29/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Attention

Reviewer: Mrs Isalice Mendes 15/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly, Fitted me in for an appointment on a Sunday The surgery is open long hours over the weekend which shows great dedication from all staff

Reviewer: Mr Patrick Freeley 25/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

As a nervous emergency patient I have been with my current dentist for almost 30 years. He has coaxed me from always needing IV anaesthetic to being able to attend your clinic with a little nervousness. I really cannot fault the clinic. the dentist I saw was friendly, calming and professional. He asked questions to understand my motive/purpose for the visit ie I was looking for an emergency but complete solution but without necessarily having to change my dentist. He explained fully what the treatment options were, how to proceed and what the cost of the treatment would be. I had complete confidence in him during my treatment to such an extent that I was treated without analgesia & without pain. As corny as it sounds I actually left the surgery with a smile, my tooth was fixed, I could go on my holiday without worrying. The treatment I was given was fully explained and was the most appropriate and not the most expensive option. I would have no hesitation in recommending or using the clinic again.

Reviewer: Miss Dawn Tandridge 24/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Accessible appointments

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

It is friendly and efficient

Reviewer: Anonymous 07/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The filling from my chipped tooth fell off yesterday. The first appointment my NHS dentist could offer was 6 days away. Pearl booked in my for the next day (and even offered me a same-day appointment). I'm very pleased with the result and relieved that I'm not toothless for a whole week.

Reviewer: Anonymous 28/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Availability 7 days a week

Reviewer: Mrs Tracey Drewell 12/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

professionalism of the clinic and Staff

Reviewer: Anonymous 17/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr. Ehsan Esfahani

I would just like to thank you for the excellent treatment I had at your clinic with Dr. Ehsan Esfahani recently.
I didn't use your recommended endontist in Harley St as this was rather a long way to travel. I did however use Dr Fiona McMichan in Farnham Surrey, tel 01252 726766. I received first class treatment at her clinic and would have no hesitation in recommending her to others. I don't know whether it would be useful for you to keep her details for other patients who live nearer this area Kind regards Jennifer
TY

Reviewer: Jennifer Oct 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Pearl

In May of last year we were visiting London as a start of a tour of the middle east, when I had to find an emergency dentist. I found your clinic after looking on the internet, and I'm glad I did, as the quality and speed of your services were wonderful.
Once more, thanks again.

Reviewer: Steve Feb 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Ehsan

Many thanks for your help with my emergency treatment and the root canal treatment in December. As you may remember, I was in considerable discomfort and I was grateful for your calm and reassuring manner as much as your dental skills! 
Thanks again and best regards

Reviewer: Stephen Mercer Feb 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Thank you so much for helping on sunday.  Several dentists had missed a cavity which was clearly irritating the nerve. Your lovely doctor listened to me and believed me. When the pain began again, a second look unearthed the culprit. Now I know what must be done. If my own dentist can't see me in the next few days, I know I won't have to suffer long because I have someone else willing to help.

Reviewer: Dr Ellen Goudsmit October 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr Haider

I would like to thank you are all your colleagues for the treatment I received yesterday, your kindness and professionalism was greatly appreciated.  I would highly recommend your practice to everyone.
With grateful  thanks

Reviewer: Rebecca Weller September 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

As the weekend started so did my toothache, and as saturday wore on the pain increased and so did my despair. My wife discovered your 24 hour emergency service and called. I was amazed, you would see me as soon as I could get there, so I got in the car and trundled down the A3. The welcome was warm, friendly and reassuring, I had recently been through a very painful root canal and was nervous. Dr Mohamad was incredibly thorough and calmed me down and made sure that I felt as little discomfort as possible. Over the weekend he performed a root canal and a wisdom tooth extraction and rescued me from more pain than I can ever remember experiencing before. The 24 hour emergency service provided by Dr Mohamad was first rate and I have been raving about it to anyone who will listen. I hope I never have to go through something like that again but I am calmer just knowing that you are there.Many thanks,

Reviewer: Jonathan Daniel August 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I visited the Pearl Dental Clinic as an emergency patient as was extremely impressed with the level of service I received. The team made me feel comfortable at all times and explained all the procedures thoroughly to me. As a returning patient, I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Vahid Motahar and his team.

Reviewer: Liz February 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I would like to thank you very much indeed for the wonderful service Dr Wasi provided for my mother over the week-end. On Friday evening, in Cyprus, I received a call from the carer asking me what to do about a broken tooth and denture for my mother who is unable to get out of her home.
Your website convinced me that you were the right people to contact but, even in my most hopeful moments, I did not expect the whole problem to have been resolved so quickly and so satisfactorily, with a final visit at 8 pm on the Sunday. We really appreciate your speed, professionalism and helpfulness. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Christine January 2010
5 out of 5 stars

To all at Pearl Dental Clinic,

Just a short note to say thank you.
Since joining as a patient last year, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr Zahra Esfahani and Dr Ehsan Esfahani are really friendly and have made me feel confident & comfortable about visiting the dentist.
As a busy person running their own business I often forget personal appointments, it is all too easy to put business first. The staff at Pearl Dental Clinic are brilliant at chasing me up to remind me I have appointments. This to me is invaluable, without it I would never make dental care a priority.
My reason for registering at Pearl Dental Clinic was because I had a rotton toothache. Like most people I only went to the dentist when there was a problem or I was in pain. I now realise at forty years old I really needed to go more often.
Thankfully, I have now found an honest, caring and very professional group of dentists who are willing to try and repair the damage. Most importantly, doing this without making me feel like a naughty child for not looking after my teeth and gums properly.
Thanks again & good luck for the future.

From: Kingston Vale
Reviewer: Verna Taylor-Barker BSc (Hons) Horticulture (Commercial) Company Director
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Dr. Ehsan Esfahani

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for seeing me on Monday and putting me out of pain - You are so professional and very much look forward to seeing you on the 9th July.
Kindest regards,

From: Tracy, London
Reviewer:
5 out of 5 stars

To Dr. Wasi & all the team at Pearl

Just to say thank you for being so patient and taking such good care of me! Sorry for all the tears and drama!
Love xxx

Reviewer: Mikieyla and co.

White Fillings 5 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

the staff were very friendly and helpfull

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/07/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

so friendly,always on time and efficient cannot fault anyone!!

Reviewer: Miss Suzette NELSON 16/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The level of work is quite high and doctors are friendly.

Reviewer: Mrs Shahrzad Izadi 03/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Staff are professional, warm, refreshingly easy to talk to and make me feel comfortable and valued. Dr Ehsan is fantastic and has a clear vision of my needs whilst being approachable and personable.

Reviewer: Mr Dayle Robinson 01/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Vahid and team

I have had a truly fantastic experience at Pearl Dental Clinic. I have had three white fillings, a teeth cleaning and a lingual frenectomy carried out. Dr Vahid Motahar carried out all of this treatment in the most gentle way and therefore the whole treatment was virtually pain free. I am now very happy with my healthier teeth and mouth. I would like to say a big thank you to the fabulous Dr. Motahar and his team.

Reviewer: Katie Prested July 2011

Inlays and Onlays 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Next day (and on a Saturday) appointment; out of hours telephone number and dealt with by a person ... not an automated message!

Reviewer: Anonymous 15/04/2013

Root Canal Treatments 4 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentist is the first one in my life to completely put me at ease. I am no longer dentist phobic which is something I never thought would happen. 2 root canals and 2 crowns and not a millisecond of pain or fear.

Reviewer: Miss Marie-Claire 28/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly, clean and very modern. Great staff.

Reviewer: Ms Anne-marie 18/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I like the friendly professional attitude of all the staff. I like the flexible appointment times offered throughout the day. Please pass on my sincere thanks to Dr Motahar for his excellent care & treatment.

Reviewer: Anonymous 30/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Have only just started there, too early to tell. Friendly staff.

Reviewer: Miss Rachel Cryer 20/04/2013

Dental Crowns 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The dentists are always very friendly and approachable and automatically explain the procedure I am about to go through so I know what to expect . if your teeth aren't in quite the right condition that they might be, there is never any judgement.

Reviewer: Mrs Rosemary 06/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

the quality of care, attention and expertise provided by Dr Motasar

Reviewer: Mr Stuart 27/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The practice is open 24/7 and you never have to wait long for an appointment

Reviewer: Mrs Corinne Von Arx 29/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friedly, but very professional dentist and also great reception service.

Reviewer: Anonymous 02/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Dental surgeons are very professional and highly skilled, Friendly and professional approach of all staff members, flexible opening times, appointments reminder.

Reviewer: Ms Renata Tapley 02/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

so friendly,always on time and efficient cannot fault anyone!!

Reviewer: Miss Suzette NELSON 16/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

availability at all times. variety of services and a clear description of procedure and cost.

Reviewer: Mrs Patricia O'Mahoney 09/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I am writing to provide feedback on my recent visits to Pearl Dental Clinic. I have been visiting Dr Motahar for a number of different treatments ranging from a simple hygene appointment to a crown fitting. I would like commend Dr Motahar for his excellent work - i am a very satisfied customer. What is perhaps most notable is his balance of technical excellence and patient relations.
I would be happy to recommend Dr Motahar's services to anyone seeking a high standard of practical or cosmetic dentistry.
Kind regards

Reviewer: Matt Di Giorgio November 2009

Dental Implants 4 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very professional. Reception friendly. Dentist made me very welcome. He was very happy to explain treatment clearly. Treatment is not cheap but I think it is one of the best and thats why I am happy to travel 70 odd miles to attend.

Reviewer: Mrs Hazel Zanellotti 13/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

They lessen my fear and take care of my teeth.

Reviewer: Miss Rachel Cryer 20/04/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am delighted with the work done at the Pearl Dental Clinic and wish to express deep gratitude and thanks to Dr Mohsen Esfahani, Dr Dejan Dragisic and the staff at the clinic. 
Upon finding Pearl on the web I was immediately impressed by the professional highly informative website. After putting through the first tentative email hoping for an appointment I was again pleasantly surprised by the swift response, examination and commencement of work. The administrators at the clinic are polite, patient, professional, understanding and welcoming as are the dental support staff whose chair-side work is precise and efficient. 
I presented in late 2010 with quite upsetting dental problems. Dr Mohsen Esfahani has a manner that immediately puts one at ease. He shows and talks concisely through what he has seen, discusses a range of options and explains their pros and cons. Just being treated as an intelligent adult rather than a mouth that needs working on is very pleasing. His considerate and thorough manner is to be highly recommended and his dental work is beautiful, caring tooth restoration. My other, more surgical work, was done by Dr Dejan Dragisic who like Dr Esfahani I cannot praise enough. He is another warm, patient specialist who empathises with his patient and explains the procedure to be done and what to expect then works to produce results that are essentially beautiful and highly functional dental solutions. 
Another thing, probably of much importance to anyone visiting a dentist, is I found even the most involved procedures were relatively painless. The anesthetic system the clinic uses does indeed help make things comfortable. 
For the first time in years, thanks to the dentists at Pearl Dental Clinic, I can actually give a full and confident smile. All in all I have no hesitation in recommending the Pearl Dental Clinic and my faith in them is such that I would travel for hours for an appointment rather than go elsewhere. 

From: East London
Reviewer: Niyi 12 November 2011
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Impressive Implant!

Why would anyone drive for 2 hours to a dentist when there are dozens within minutes away? In a word Professionalism.
A dental implant is a big and expensive decision and I had put it off for years, being daunted by the process. Then, I found Pearl Dental Clinic on the internet. From the first contact, I knew I was dealing with people who knew their business and cared about their clients. The website is well designed and information was easy to find; however, additional queries were promptly answered both by email and the on-line chat option. The efficient, helpful and friendly responses inspired immediate confidence. The impression was reinforced when visiting the practice. Ash and Duniya were friendly and charming at reception; Ali Ganiwalla, the Practice Manager, was elegant efficiency personified; Dr Mohsen Esfahani displayed reassuring thoroughness and cultural sensitivity at the consultation and Dr Dejan Dragisic, the implantologist, was a supreme professional. Each stage of the process was clearly explained and options fully discussed, helping to dissipate nervousness and anxiety. All questions, whether relating to clinical, administrative or cosmetic issues were immediately answered by the team, leaving no doubt that I was in good, expert hands at all times.
Dental implants are serious decisions and need serious professionals. Wherever you live, you would not want to make your choice without consulting Pearl. I wish I had known about them years ago! Thank you and well done for a truly first class service.

Reviewer: Bina Radia-Bond 28 April 2010

Dentures 3 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Expert and considerate attention.

Reviewer: Anonymous 30/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Good emergency care and listening to what is best for the patient

Reviewer: Anonymous 03/06/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Shortly before Christmas last year I was in severe pain with toothache. Unfortunately due to some unpleasant experiences I had not been to the dentist regularly for some time. My usual dentist was unable to see me urgently but after some research on the internet I found Pearl Dental Clinic. I phoned at once and actually spoke to Dr Zahra Esfahani who was able to see me almost immediately.
Since that first visit I have undergone a course of treatment which has improved the condition and look of my teeth including cleaning and the fitting of a denture. The Pearl website states that Dr Zahra Esfahani is a specialist with nervous patients I can confirm that this is definitely the case and that I will now be seeing Dr Esfahani regularly, she has restored my faith in dentists! I cannot recommend Pearl Dental highly enough.
Thanks

From: New Malden
Reviewer: Peter

Stain Removal 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and efficient service with great opening hours. Dentist very good at putting you at ease as well as providing excellent dental care.

Reviewer: Anonymous 18/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Calm and welcoming atmosphere. Friendly and professions dental staff - give expert advice on dental needs and recommend what you need rather than pushing you to have work done unnecessarily.

Reviewer: Mrs J. Melbourne 27/06/2013

Periodontal Treatment 4 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Zainab is very friendly and considerate of my comfort and well being . She explains things carefully .

Reviewer: Miss Lynn 16/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly and attentive

Reviewer: Ms Karen Humphreys 27/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

That you offer sedation

Reviewer: Miss Lynn Emm 26/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly and informative and very helpful especially Dr. Zainab Malaki

Reviewer: Mrs Julia Johnson 19/06/2013

Oral Surgery 7 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Understanding and patient. Reassuring. Everything explained fully with no pressure.

Reviewer: Ms Janet 16/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

opening hours ! professional, friendly, reassurring staff

Reviewer: Mr Martin 29/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

friendly and comfortable. For anyone who is nervous, has fear of the dentist this practice will alleviate any fears. I am so impressed that I travel 2 hours each way to attend my appointments.

Reviewer: Mrs Margaret 28/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The skill and expertise of Dr. Vahid Motahar and his calm, friendly, confident and relaxed manner. The Reception staff are also very pleasant, efficient and attentive.

Reviewer: Mrs Lee 30/05/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: Mrs Rosemary 04/03/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Once more I am so grateful for my treatment today (10th August) The two front teeth you so painlessly removed, replacing with a small temporary plate, have given me absolutely no pain or discomfort whatsoever. My mouth feels completely normal with no pain killers needed at all.
No one believes that I have had anything done. You provide such a kind, caring and excellent service for us "whimps", I dread the day that you move on or need a change of venue. Thank you so very, very much.

Reviewer: Sue August 2010
5 out of 5 stars

Dear All,

I would just like to message you to thank everyone for everything they did for me. I traveled down to London from Leicestershire yesterday to have a tooth extraction. The dentist noticed how severe this tooth was and knew straight away that it needed to come out, this was done straight away and I left the dentist having had the extraction done which i was desperate to have done. It now means I can forget that awful toothache that I have been having daily, and not have to wait until 16th September to have my tooth extracted in Nottingham. It's people like yourselves that keep people going. Without your 24 hour surgery I would of had to wait until 16th September to have an extraction which is crazy. Once again many thanks for being so kind and helpful, I will certainly be back if I have any problems in the future.

Kind Regards

Reviewer: Nick Aug 2008

Wisdom Tooth Extractions 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

To Dr Ghazanfar Taqvi,

Thank you so much for removing my two wisdom teeth on Sunday.
It will bring me great relief from all the pain I have suffered over the past few weeks. I can't thank you enough!

From: Warwick
Reviewer: Mrs. Jacqueline Smith August 2011

Examination 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Approachable, high standard of work and efficient

Reviewer: Anonymous 05/04/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Opening times

Reviewer: Mr Wayne 02/04/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentist and his colleague who look after me at every visit.

Reviewer: Miss Archana 09/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly dentists and staff... made at ease.

Reviewer: Mr John 06/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Put you at ease

Reviewer: Miss Vanessa 01/03/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Dr Motahar takes the time to explain everything to me. He is patient and understanding of my anxiety around dentistry. The reception team are extremely efficient, well mannered and patient.

Reviewer: Miss Joanne 02/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I think Dr Mohsen Esfahani and team are outstanding and appreciate the friendly and efficient reception.

Reviewer: Mr Arthur 09/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very friendly and experienced dentist, very flexible opening time.

Reviewer: Ms Renata 06/02/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly people

Reviewer: Anonymous 27/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Confidence in the work

Reviewer: Anonymous 19/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Friendly, relaxed yet very professional manner.

Reviewer: Mr Marc 12/01/2014
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I like my doctor and the standard of practice is high

Reviewer: Anonymous 31/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Efficient, clean practice with informative and helpful staff.

Reviewer: Mr Michael 24/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very professional and friendly staff

Reviewer: Mrs Assia 23/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I like the way I was made to feel so comfortable even though my teeth are in a bad way. And they seem to always have an appointment that suits you. Very friendly people. I done a 150 mile round trip to get my tooth sorted and believe me it was worth it.

Reviewer: Mr Morton 07/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

My dentist dr ehsani is fantastic and the reception staff are outsanding especially Prem

Reviewer: Mr Reynolds 02/12/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Fantastic , helpful advice attention to detail . The patient definitely comes first here. Kind caring and considerate approach can't praise the team at this clinic highly enough

Reviewer: Anonymous 25/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Professionality & proficiency

Reviewer: Miss Joanna 16/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Cleanliness and the friendly professionalism.

Reviewer: Anonymous 08/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

That I work with the same detists every time

Reviewer: Mr Johannes 07/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

I've only been once......and would give you more meaningful feedback when my course of treatment is complete. However Dr Zahraa Al-Sadar was kind, competent and explained all my options very well. While I'm not looking forward to coming back next week at least I know that I'm in good hands1

Reviewer: Mr Stephen 06/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

High standard of advice, treatment plan tailored to individual needs, appropriate referrals where necessary

Reviewer: Anonymous 04/11/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff are patient and kind. They don't force you to make any decisions in haste and listen and provide the best possible advice for treatments. Every treatment is carried out to the highest standard everytime I have visited also.

Reviewer: Miss Alizay 22/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Highly experienced practitioners. Extended services. Friendly staff who take the time to discuss my treatment and options with me.

Reviewer: Ms Jackie 21/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

How is easy it was for me to phone and book an appointment for my first visit to the practice. And to get registered and have my treatement all in the space of 45minutes.

Reviewer: Mr Jabbar 07/10/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Very understanding and patient.

Reviewer: Anonymous 21/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Knowledge, professionism

Reviewer: Mr Quirez Danso 27/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The professionalism and friendliness of staff. .. together with the obvious excellent level of work done..

Reviewer: Mr John Abela 02/09/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

The staff are friendly and informative, the opening hours are great

Reviewer: Miss Alex Benny 19/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Modern and convenient opening times

Reviewer: Mr Anthony Butler 18/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Commitment of Staff

Reviewer: Anonymous 17/08/2013
5 out of 5 stars

Pearl Dental Clinic

Can get appointments on weekend

Reviewer: Anonymous 12/08/2013